# Help Scout affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Help Scout's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: $100 per referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The $100 is the customer referral program. The separate affiliate program for content creators and agencies states no terms on this page.

Source: https://www.helpscout.com/partner/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.helpscout.com/partner/
Vendor: https://www.helpscout.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/help-scout/
