# Holistics affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Holistics's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $500 per referred customer
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Anyone can refer except employees of the prospect, consulting partners (who should use the separate Partner Program instead), and media partners who already received sponsorship from Holistics to make referrals.

Source: https://holistics.io/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://holistics.io/referral-program
Vendor: https://holistics.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/holistics/
