# Homebase affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Homebase's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 per referred business that upgrades to a paid plan
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Gift card by email
- Runs on: not stated

A user referral program for Homebase account holders. The referred business must upgrade to a paid plan, excluding Homebase Payroll, within 30 days after its free trial ends, and not cancel within 60 days.

Source: https://www.joinhomebase.com/refer (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.joinhomebase.com/refer
Vendor: https://www.joinhomebase.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/homebase/
