# Hootsuite affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Hootsuite's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% of first-month revenue on a paid Standard plan
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

The page says the Advanced plan pays more but does not say how much.

Source: https://www.hootsuite.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.hootsuite.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.hootsuite.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hootsuite/
