# HostGator affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off HostGator's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: At least 70% of each sale, capped at $100; base commission starts at $65 and rises with performance
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: No referral minimum
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Paid two months and ten days after the month of sale, to cover the 30-day money-back guarantee.

Source: https://www.hostgator.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.hostgator.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.hostgator.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hostgator/
