# Hostinger affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Hostinger's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Starts at 40% and grows with sales volume
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house

The public page states the headline rate only — the affiliate FAQ states a 30-day cookie and that renewals and upgrades earn no commission. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates/faqs on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.hostinger.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hostinger/
