# HostPapa affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off HostPapa's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $150 per hosting sale, tiered by volume; 15% on domain registrations and email
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal or wire transfer, monthly
- Runs on: OpieNetwork

The page gives the cookie as 30 days in one place and 60 days in another. One-time commission per new account; renewals earn nothing. Paid in USD.

Source: https://www.hostpapa.com/about-hostpapa/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.hostpapa.com/about-hostpapa/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.hostpapa.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hostpapa/
