# Hover affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Hover's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% per referral
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

One-time payout per purchase. Tiered and premium domains don't qualify. Paid on the 15th of the following month.

Source: https://www.hover.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.hover.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.hover.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hover/
