# HT Calc affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off HT Calc's own program page on 2026-10-22.

- Commission: 20% of a new customer's first qualifying Pro payment, capped at $60.00
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $25.00
- Payout method: Stripe
- Runs on: not stated

Invitation-only beta pilot. The 30 days is the customer's window to buy Pro after registering; commissions are validated for 120 days before payout review.

Source: https://htcalc.com/broker-referrals (read 2026-10-22)
Program page: https://htcalc.com/broker-referrals
Vendor: https://htcalc.com

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/htcalc/
