# Humaans affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Humaans's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: £1,500/$1,500/€1,500 per successful referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Cash payment or credit against invoices
- Runs on: not stated

Reward requires the referred company to sign a contract for at least 100 seats and not already be an existing customer or in active conversations; open to existing customers, partners, and advocates with no cap on the number of referrals. Reward is issued within 45 days of contract signing and initial payment.

Source: https://humaans.io/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://humaans.io/referrals
Vendor: https://humaans.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/humaans/
