# Hunter affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Hunter's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% recurring
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, in the first week of each month
- Runs on: not stated

Payable 45 days after the customer pays, to cover refunds.

Source: https://hunter.io/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://hunter.io/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://hunter.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hunter/
