# Iconosquare affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Iconosquare's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $250 per yearly subscription, or up to 35% recurring on monthly
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Three tiers: $100 / 20%, $150 / 30%, $250 / 35%, the higher ones unlocked by sales volume.

Source: https://www.iconosquare.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.iconosquare.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.iconosquare.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/iconosquare/
