# iContact affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off iContact's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe
- Runs on: PartnerStack

A $75 bonus on your first successful referral. The 90 days restart on each fresh click.

Source: https://www.icontact.com/partner/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.icontact.com/partner/
Vendor: https://www.icontact.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/icontact/
