# IDrive affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off IDrive's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $10 per quarter
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

One page covers both the reseller and affiliate routes; 25% applies across backup, e2 object storage and the Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace backups. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.idrive.com/reseller/partner-terms on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.idrive.com/reseller/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.idrive.com/reseller/
Vendor: https://www.idrive.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/idrive/
