# Ignition affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Ignition's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 (Core), $300 (Pro/Pro+), or 10% of first-year subscription (Enterprise)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Solo plans are excluded from referral rewards. Referred businesses on Pro/Pro+ also get 50% off for 3 months. Rewards are credited to your PartnerStack account and become available to cash out around the 13th of the following month.

Source: https://ignitionapp.com/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://ignitionapp.com/referrals
Vendor: https://ignitionapp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ignition/
