# Infatica affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Infatica's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30% of a referral's spend
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: Wire transfer, PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

No cap on total recurring income.

Source: https://infatica.io/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://infatica.io/affiliate/
Vendor: https://infatica.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/infatica/
