# Influence affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Influence's own program page on 2026-10-24.

- Commission: 35–55% by tier
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: No minimum
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Rewardful

The tier rises with qualified customers: 35% for 0–5, up to 55% for 41+. The payment method is agreed with each partner before the first payment.

Source: https://influence-1.getrewardful.com/terms (read 2026-10-24)
Program page: https://influence-1.getrewardful.com/terms
Vendor: https://influence.so

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/influence/
