# Insightful affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Insightful's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of customer revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: Reditus

Commission runs for up to 12 months per referred customer and isn't clawed back if they cancel early; self-referrals, existing customers, and internal purchases aren't eligible; paid search ads are allowed except bidding on the Insightful brand name.

Source: https://insightful.io/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://insightful.io/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://insightful.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/insightful/
