# Inspectlet affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Inspectlet's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Of what the referral spends each month, for up to 12 months per referral.

Source: https://www.inspectlet.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.inspectlet.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.inspectlet.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/inspectlet/
