# Instantly affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Instantly's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Monthly via PartnerStack, after a hold
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Says recurring commission for as long as the customer stays and never states the rate. The Affiliate and Solutions Partner tracks are mutually exclusive — no double payment on the same account.

Source: https://instantly.ai/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://instantly.ai/partners
Vendor: https://instantly.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/instantly/
