# Internxt affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Internxt's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $300 per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page shows a tiered percentage table but does not label the tiers, so only the headline figure is quotable. Payouts are automatic at month end.

Source: https://internxt.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://internxt.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://internxt.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/internxt/
