# Invoice Ninja affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Invoice Ninja's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 50% of every subscription payment
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

No cap on referrals. The page says payout methods are only disclosed after you enrol inside the product.

Source: https://invoiceninja.com/referral-program/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://invoiceninja.com/referral-program/
Vendor: https://invoiceninja.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/invoice-ninja/
