# Invoice Simple affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Invoice Simple's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Affiliates earn a commission per new subscriber, but only after the referral stays subscribed for at least 30 days; the page never states the actual rate or amount, only that a separate Terms & Conditions page exists.

Source: https://invoicesimple.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://invoicesimple.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://invoicesimple.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/invoicesimple/
