# involve.me affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off involve.me's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% recurring
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $20
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

The page contradicts itself on the cookie: one block says 60 days, another says 90. Recorded as not stated. It also mentions a 3-month attribution period for referrals.

Source: https://www.involve.me/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.involve.me/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.involve.me/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/involve-me/
