# IPRoyal affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off IPRoyal's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10% lifetime, up to $2,000 per client
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal or bank transfer, in USD
- Runs on: Impact

Source: https://iproyal.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://iproyal.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://iproyal.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/iproyal/
