# iSpring affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off iSpring's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10% on each initial sale
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Only iSpring Suite is commissionable. Commissions are verified 30 days after purchase and paid quarterly.

Source: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ispring/
