# iubenda affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off iubenda's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 40%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

A certification-tier partner program that promises 'recurring revenue' and publishes no rate; the tiers are about passing tests and holding an active plan. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.iubenda.com/en/help/149409-join-the-iubenda-affiliate-program on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.iubenda.com/en/partner-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.iubenda.com/en/partner-program/
Vendor: https://www.iubenda.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/iubenda/
