# Jibble affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Jibble's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Retained up to one year: monthly subscriptions pay monthly for 12 months, annual subscriptions pay once.

Source: https://www.jibble.io/affiliate-reseller-program-questions (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.jibble.io/affiliate-reseller-program-questions
Vendor: https://www.jibble.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/jibble/
