# Jimdo affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Jimdo's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to €100 per customer on premium plans
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

No cap on total commissions.

Source: https://www.jimdo.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.jimdo.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.jimdo.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/jimdo/
