# JustCall affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off JustCall's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Recurring for two years at a rate the page ties to the referral's plan but never states.

Source: https://justcall.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://justcall.io/affiliates/
Vendor: https://justcall.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-14: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/justcall/
