# Kamatera affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Kamatera's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe, wire transfer
- Runs on: not stated

The terms page sets out payment rules and refers to a 'base rate' it never states.

Source: https://www.kamatera.com/affiliate-terms/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.kamatera.com/affiliate-terms/
Vendor: https://www.kamatera.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-14: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kamatera/
