# Kapwing affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Kapwing's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Tapfiliate

Pays a percentage of revenue through Tapfiliate but never publishes the rate; VIP and Super tiers earn more per commission.

Source: https://www.kapwing.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.kapwing.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.kapwing.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kapwing/
