# Kartra affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Kartra's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 40% recurring
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Withdrawal via PartnerStack once the previous month is approved
- Runs on: PartnerStack

States plainly that it does not pay lifetime commissions. Untracked referrals can be claimed within 30 days of signup.

Source: https://kartra.com/partners/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://kartra.com/partners/
Vendor: https://kartra.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kartra/
