# Katana affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Katana's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Application-based partner program for accounting firms, consultants and agencies, not a self-serve affiliate link. Commission is a tiered revenue share (exact rate not disclosed) paid monthly for referred customers, not a one-time bounty; no cap on referral count stated.

Source: https://katanamrp.com/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://katanamrp.com/partner-program
Vendor: https://katanamrp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/katana/
