# Keap affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Keap's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% as an affiliate; up to 30% as a Certified Partner
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

The affiliate track pays 20% for one year and is also quoted as 'up to $250 per referral'; the Certified Partner track pays up to 30% for as long as you stay certified. Covers Thryv as well as Keap.

Source: https://keap.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://keap.com/partners
Vendor: https://keap.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/keap/
