# Kinsta affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Kinsta's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10% monthly, plus a one-time bonus of up to $500
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $500
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house

Last-touch attribution. Runs on Kinsta's own dashboard rather than a third-party network. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://kinsta.com/affiliates/faq/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://kinsta.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://kinsta.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://kinsta.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kinsta/
