# Klap affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Klap's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $20
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://klap.app/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://klap.app/affiliate
Vendor: https://klap.app/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/klap/
