# Klenty affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Klenty's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% of monthly recurring revenue
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

$25 sign-up bonus and a further $25 for every 10 customers referred. Call and email credit add-ons are excluded, as are Black Friday purchases.

Source: https://www.klenty.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.klenty.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.klenty.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/klenty/
