# Krystal affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Krystal's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: £30 to £65 per sale, by monthly volume tier
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Payoneer via AWIN, on the 1st and 15th
- Runs on: AWIN

Stated as one-time only, never recurring. Commission approves only after the referral passes the 60-day money-back window, so it can take 90 days.

Source: https://krystal.io/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://krystal.io/affiliates
Vendor: https://krystal.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/krystal/
