# Landbot affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Landbot's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% on all plans
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Source: https://landbot.io/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://landbot.io/affiliates
Vendor: https://landbot.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/landbot/
