# Latenode affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Latenode's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% for 24 months, or 30% for 12 months
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The affiliate picks which of the two structures to take, so the duration depends on the choice.

Source: https://latenode.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://latenode.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://latenode.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/latenode/
