# Leadpages affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Leadpages's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $400 per referred customer, depending on the plan they take
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal or direct bank deposit, monthly
- Runs on: PartnerStack

The page advertises an 'industry-leading attribution window' without stating its length. Paid on the 15th for the previous month.

Source: https://www.leadpages.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.leadpages.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.leadpages.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/leadpages/
