# LearnDash affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off LearnDash's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Terms live on Liquid Web's site because LearnDash is a Liquid Web brand. No rate is published. One commission per referral, paid monthly, and the referred account must stay active 30 days.

Source: https://www.liquidweb.com/policies/learndash-affiliate-terms-and-conditions/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.liquidweb.com/policies/learndash-affiliate-terms-and-conditions/
Vendor: https://www.learndash.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/learndash/
