# lemlist affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off lemlist's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 25% per license purchased
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe or direct deposit, monthly
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Verified 30 days after purchase and paid the month after. A downgrade or refund in the first two months can be clawed back from later balances.

Source: https://www.lemlist.com/affiliates (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.lemlist.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.lemlist.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/lemlist/
