# LifterLMS affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off LifterLMS's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% per sale, working out at $30 to $300
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: AWIN

Names the network you must join but publishes no cookie window or payout terms of its own.

Source: https://lifterlms.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://lifterlms.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://lifterlms.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/lifterlms/
