# Liquid Web affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Liquid Web's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $1,500 per sale; the page headline advertises 300% or more of the sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Direct deposit, ACH, PayPal or hosting credit
- Runs on: Impact

The page says tracking cookies are used but never says for how long. A separate refer-a-friend scheme pays $100 in hosting credit instead.

Source: https://www.liquidweb.com/partner-programs/hosting-affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.liquidweb.com/partner-programs/hosting-affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.liquidweb.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/liquid-web/
