# LiteSpeed affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off LiteSpeed's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal or LiteSpeed account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Paid for the life of the license. Earnings stay pending for 90 days and only stick if the license is still active.

Source: https://litespeedtech.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://litespeedtech.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://litespeedtech.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/litespeed/
