# LiveAgent affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off LiveAgent's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10%, 20% or 30% by partner level, on every recurring payment
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $250
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page says the cookie window is 90 days in one place and that cookies and IPs are stored indefinitely in another. Payout needs two separate referrals. Levels require 2, 3 or 5 accounts sold a year. Commission is computed on 92% of the order and split when several affiliates touched the sale.

Source: https://www.liveagent.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.liveagent.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.liveagent.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/liveagent/
