# Livestorm affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Livestorm's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 20%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

On each new Livestorm plan purchased. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://livestorm.co/partners/affiliate-partners on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://livestorm.co/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://livestorm.co/partners
Vendor: https://livestorm.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/livestorm/
