# LogoAI affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off LogoAI's own program page on 2026-10-22.

- Commission: 25% of each referred customer's first qualifying order
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The headline says 25% of every order you refer; the FAQ says only the first qualifying order earns and repeat orders do not.

Source: https://logoai.com/affiliate (read 2026-10-22)
Program page: https://logoai.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://logoai.com

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/logoai/
